Skip to content
April 19, 2013 / autohouder

I bought a stylish and durable iPhone 3GS car holder

The use of smartphones is becoming popular with every passing day. There are many people, who seems so crazy about their smartphone that they find it difficult to live without it. Such people sometimes get worried that while driving their car, their phone may fell down. I was also having the same situation, untill I met with one of my friend who was using a car holder for his iPhone. I was curious to know about the product and asked about the same. He told me that he has purchased it from Gadgets Deals by placing an online order.
The car holder (autohouder) was attached to the windshield of the car. The product was available with a flexible arm that lets my friend to rotate the holder in any desired direction. Moreover, it was made of quality material and was looking very durable. My friend is using iPhone4 and this card holder was specially designed for iPhone4 users.

I am using iPhone 3GS, so I visited the website of Gadget Deals to look for car holder for my iPhone model. I was happy to get what I wanted. The best thing was that I purchased the card holder at a very competitive price. The holder fitted perfectly in my car and it looks stylish, as well. Now, I can keep my iPhone safely in my car. I want to thank Gadget Deals for providing me such a useful product.

Leave a Reply

